Your Insurance Agency in Florida

COVID-19 Update

Our locations are currently closed. But we are OPEN and working remotely in order to ensure the safety of our team members and that of our customers.

Contact Information

Contact our Agents

Auto Insurance

Christian Escudero (ENG/SPA) Ext. 204
christian@skylakeinsurance.com

Maria Duque (ENG/SPA) Ext. 201
mariad@skylakeinsurance.com

Annette Binder (ENG/RUS) Ext. 302
annette@skylakeinsurance.com

Homeowners Insurance

Maide Zerquera (ENG/SPA) Ext. 206
maide@skylakeinsurance.com

Health Insurance 

Luz Monge (ENG/SPA) Ext. 212
lucy@skylakeinsurance.com

Tetyana Lothenbach (ENG/RUS) Ext. 304
tetyana@skylakeinsurance.com

Allyne Zen (ENG/RUS) Ext. 303
allyne@skylakeinsurance.com

Commercial Insurance

Roderick Givens (ENG) Ext. 401
roderick@skylakeinsurance.com

Christian Escudero (ENG/SPA) Ext. 204
christian@skylakeinsurance.com

Send us a Message

Our Locations

MIAMI GARDENS LOCATION
Skylake Insurance
1810 NE Miami Gardens Dr
Miami, FL 33179
P: 1-855-267-0900
P: 305-933-2344

HALLANDALE LOCATION
Skylake Insurance
900 N Federal Hwy #203
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
P: 1-855-267-0900 x303
P: 305-933-2344 x303

EXPRESS LOCATION
Aventura Auto Tag Office
1834 NE Miami Gardens Dr
N Miami, FL 33179
P: 305-949-8116